top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureinfo@svabhava.in

Magical Stone

MAGICAL STONE

When Meenakshi picked up a glowing stone that was lying on her path, she took that in her hand and had a close look, it suddenly said Heloo Meenakshi, I am magical stone and I have the power to show you your GOD gifted talented, born with you. Meenakshi rushed home with the stone and placed it on her mother’s hand, to everybody surprise, a beautiful rhythmic music started playing the stone in the hand of the Meenakshi’s mother spoke to her, dear mother you always wanted to be a classic dancer Am I right ? With tears in her eyes Meenakshi’s mother said Yes, but life demands made me to give up dance.



Meenakshi immediately asked the stone, nothing happened to the stone when I held it in my hand, does it mean I am not having any talent or not capable. The stone said each and every individual is born with the talent, please look at your hand, she saw her hands and beautiful drawing started forming in her palm. The paint was still wet and Meenakshi started jumping joyfully. Look MAA look I wanted to be an artist and look what the stone is telling, stone immediately told to Meenakshi please follow your inner calling. And she requested Meenakshi that please put me on some path. Yes. But what is your name magical stone ? The stone glowed and replied. Aptitude, Nature, Swadharma…. I have many names Meenakshi, I am here in everybody’s path, but everyone does not pick me up.


Ram Gopal

Svabhava

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Learn-Unlearn-Relearn

Opinions expressed in this blog are personal and does not reflect that of my professional associations. Alvin Toffler in his book "Future Shock" written in 1970 said "the illiterate of the future are

bottom of page